Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of What Now? with Lindsay Johnstone

Mercy! She's not posting another episode this week!

A welcome break to allow for a necessary catching-up, my friends

Hi friends,

Yes, I hear you cry, she’s letting us be this week! I am. The video says it all.

I’d also like to take a min to say a massive thank you to all of you listening along at whatever pace. I am just so utterly thankful that we are getting to have the kinds of conversations around the issues the book explores, whether those are in the comments here…

This post is for paid subscribers

What Now? with Lindsay Johnstone
What Now? with Lindsay Johnstone – Audio and Video including every episode of Held in Mind: A Memoir
Here you'll find every episode of my memoir, Held in Mind. You'll also find video interviews with fellow creative caregivers, which forms The Cost of Caring Series, and occasional video and audio on the big (and small) stuff of midlife.
Looking JUST for Held in Mind? Head to the dedicated post on my Homepage.